Print page

Distribuidores

E-commerce
Dental Telefone Site
Dental Cremer
0800 727 7565 www.dentalcremer.com.br
Dental Gutierre (16) 3303-7900 http://www.gutierreodonto.com.br/
Dental Pasame 0800 772 3900 www.dentalpasane.com.br
Dental Prado (14) 3404-1100 www.dentalprado.com.br
Dental RC (21) 2254-2964 www.dentalrc.com.br
Dental Speed Graph 0800 701 6870 www.dentalspeedgraph.com.br
Região Sudeste
Estado Cidade Dental Endereço Bairro DDD Telefone Site
MG Andradas Dental Casarotto Rua Major Bonifácio, 788A Centro 35 3739-2600 http://www.dentalcasarotto.com.br/
MG Belo Horizonte Dental Sorria Rua Crepúsculo, 58 Califórnia 31 3524-8686 www.dentalsorria.com.br

MG

Belo Horizonte

Dental Tiradentes

Rua Rio de Janeiro, 462 - Sala 315

Centro

31

3201-5240
www.dentaltiradentes.com.br/
MG Governador Valadares Dental Ibitura Av. Brasil, 2.759 - Sala A Centro 33 3271-7195
MG Juíz de Fora Dental Odonto Sopping Galeria Pio X, 140 Centro 32 3216-7433 https://www.odontoshopping.com.br/index.php
MG Passos Dental Sudoeste Rua Barão do Rio Branco, 1.198 Centro 35 3526-8975
RJ Rio de Janeiro Dental Tanaka - Copacabana Rua Raimundo Correa, 60 sala 202 Copacabana 21 2256-2291 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
RJ Rio de Janeiro Dental Tanaka - Tijuca Rua Pereira Nunes, 36 / A Tijuca 21 2569-2209 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
RJ São Gonçalo Dental Centro Empresarial Rua Dr. Nilo Peçanha, 56 - loja 23 Centro 21 2707-5300
RJ Volta Redonda Dental Karisma Rua Vinte e Cinco - A, 81 - Sala 210-211-212 Vila Santa Cecília 24 3342-8020 http://www.dentalkarisma.com.br/
SP Americana Dental Berts Av. Campos Salles, 420 - Sala 06 Vila Jones 19 3405-1500
SP Araçatuba Dental Paulo Kanda Rua Conselheiro Oscar Rodrigues Alves, 1 Vila Mendonça 18 3636-7171
SP Araraquara Dental Jeaneli Rua Gonçalves Dias, 1.866 Centro 16 3397-1854
SP Campinas Dental Progresso Av. Orozimbo Maia, 337 Centro 19 3737-4137 http://www.dentalprogresso.com.br/
SP Campinas Dental Tanaka - Campinas Rua Luis Gama, 1280 Campinas 19 3241-9411 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP Campinas Dental Uniodonto Av. Brasil, 200 Vila Itapura 19 3322-4039 http://uniodontocampinas.eco.br/site/
SP Guarulhos Dental Progresso - Guarulhos Rua Engenheiro Prestes Mais, 25 Centro 11 2475-0818
SP Itapevi Dental OdontoPrev Av. Portugal, 1.100 - Parte A22 Itaqui 11 2181-2226
SP Mogi das Cruzes Dental Tanaka - Mogi das Cruzes Rua Capitão Manoel Caetano, 268 Mogi das Cruzes 11 4726-4645 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP Ribeirão Preto Dental Cicilini Rua Americo Brasiliense, 1229 Centro 16 3604-3030
SP Ribeirão Preto Dental In-Dental Rua Capitão Adelmio Norberto da Silva, 735 Alto da Boa Vista 16 2138-8081
SP Ribeirão Preto Dental Tanaka -Ribeirão Preto Rua Prudente de Moraes, 418 Ribeirão Preto 16 3636-2700 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP Santo André Dental Ita Rua Dr. Eduardo Monteiro, 303 Jardim Bela Vista 11 4994-0284 http://www.dentalita.com.br/
SP Santo André Dental Master Rua das Palmeiras, 540 Jardim 11 4979-7070
SP Santo André Dental Tanaka - Santo André Praça do Carmo, 71 - loja 21
Santo André 11 4992-1755 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP Santos Dental General Doctors Av. Afonso Pena, 41 Macuco 13 3232-6226 http://generaldoctors.com.br/
SP Santos Dental Shop - Santos Av. Afonso Pena, 71 Macuco 13 3202-3700 http://www.dentalshopsantos.com.br/
SP São José dos Campos
Dental Tanaka
São José dos Campos Rua Sebastião Hummel, 423 São José dos Campos 12 3921-3566 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP São Paulo Dental João Reis Rua Afonso Celso, 76 Vila Mariana 11 5584-8828 http://www.joaoreisdental.amawebs.com/
SP São Paulo
Dental MM Av. Dalila, 169 Vila Dalila 11 2652-2525 http://www.mmdental.com.br/
SP São Paulo Dental Norte SP Rua Salvador Bicudo, 100 Tucuruvi 11 2991-5600 http://www.dentalnortesp.com.br/
SP São Paulo
Dental Solident R. Turiaçu, 681 Perdizes 11 3673-4484
www.dentalsolident.com.br
SP São Paulo Dental Tanaka - Haddock Lobo Rua Haddock Lobo, 92 Haddock Lobo 11 3259-8422 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP São Paulo Dental Tanaka - Lapa Rua Francisco Mainardi, 185 Lapa 11 3645-2790 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP São Paulo
Dental Tanaka - Liberdade Praça da Liberdade, 130 - lojas: 17/18 Liberdade 11 3107-0486 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP São Paulo
Dental Tanaka - Matriz Av. Bosque da Saúde, 1.424 Bosque da Saúde 11 5070-5700 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP São Paulo Dental Tanaka - Pinheiros Rua Deputado Lacerda Franco, 69 Pinheiros 11 3032-7877 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP São Paulo Dental Tanaka - Santana Rua Dr. Olavo Egídio, 209 Santana 11 2973-0355 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP São Paulo Dental Tanaka - Tatuapé Rua Tuiutí, 1833 Tatuapé 11 2091-1700 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP São Paulo Dental Tanaka -Santo Amaro Av. Santo Amaro, 5428 Santo Amaro 11 5183-6767 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
SP Sorocaba Dental Dimeso Rua Padre José Carlos Simões, 100 Jardim Europa 15 2102-3463 www.cirurgicavirtual.com.br
SP Sorocaba Dental Progresso Rua Imperatriz Leopoldina, 790 Vila Jardini 15 3326-4137 http://www.dentalprogresso.com.br/
Região Sul
Estado Cidade Dental Endereço Bairro DDD Telefone Site
PR Cascavel Dental Foz - Cascavel Rua Presidente Bernardes, 2000 Centro 45 3223-9293 www.dentalfoz.com.br
PR Curitiba Dental - Distribuidora Dental Rua Voluntários da Pátria, 233 Centro 41 3222-2426
PR Curitiba Dental Curitibana Rua XV de novembro, 172 Centro 41 3322-0449 www.dentalcuritibana.com.br
PR Curitiba Dental Tanaka - Curitiba Rua Sete de Abril, 660 Centro 41 3264-3724 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
PR Curitiba Dental Tinti Rua Padre Germano Mayer, 679 Cristo Rei 41 3022-7170 http://dentaltinti.com.br/
PR Foz do Iguaçu Dental Foz - Foz do Iguaçu Rua Marechal Floriano Peixoto, 1715 Foz do Iguaçu 45 3572-4477 www.dentalfoz.com.br
PR Foz do Iguaçu Dental Odontopar R. Santos Dumont, 443 Centro 41 3523-4397
PR Londrina Dental Tanaka - Londrina
Rua Prof. João Cândido, 108 sl 01 Centro 43 3322-1948 www.dentaltanaka.com.br
PR Maringá Dental Surya Av. Melvim Jones, 823 Parque Industrial Bandeirantes 44 3218-1765 www.suryadental.com.br
PR Pato Branco GP Dente Av. Tupy, 2.235 Centro 46 3311-3400 http://www.gpdente.com.br/
PR Toledo Dental Odontosul Rua Leonardo Júlio Perna, 29 - Sala 28 Centro 45 3252-2696
RS Barão de Cotegipe Dental Prhodent Rua Emilio de Ré, 40 Centro 54 3523-1277 http://www.prhodent.com.br/
RS Canoas DentlShop Av. Dr. Sezefredo Azambuja Vieira, 101 Marechal Rodon 51 3075-5400 http://www.dentalshop.com.br/
RS Caxias do Sul Dental Muller Rua Hercules Gallo, 1.546 Centro 54 3223-6650 www.dentamuller.com.br
RS Novo Hamburgo Dental Sinos R. David Canabarro, 37 Centro 51 3036-7879
RS Passo Fundo Dental Kamildent Rua Fagundes dos Reis, 482 Centro 54 3317-3416
RS Porto Alegre Dental Klymus Rua Pelotas 456 Floresta 51 3014-1518 http://www.dentariaklymus.com.br/
RS Porto Alegre Dental Odonto Tchê Rua General Vitorino numero 264 Centro 51 3028-0646 http://odontotche.com.br/
RS Santa Maria Dental Santa Maria Rua Alberto Pasqualini, 111 - Loja 8 Centro 55 3026-8767 http://dentariaklymus.com.br/site/
SC Blumenau Dental Fenix Av. Martin Luther, 1.541 Itoupava Seca 47 3326-2919 www.dentalfenix.net.br
SC Chapecó Dental Biodente Rua Florianópolis, 251E Centro 49 3321-7979 www.biodente.com.br
SC Criciúma Dental Santa Clara Rua Augusto dos Anjos, 10 - Sala 01 Pio Corrêa 48 3447-0300
SC Florianópolis Dental Center Av. Mauro Ramos, 1533 Centro 48 3224-0579 http://www.dentalcenter.com.br/
Região Nordeste
Estado Cidade Dental Endereço Bairro DDD Telefone Site
AL Maceió Dental Maceió Av. Moreira e Silva, 374 Farol 82 3336-4900
BA Salvador Dental Franklin - Itaigara Av. Antônio Carlos Magalhães, 771, Itaigara 71 3113-8653 http://www.dentalfranklin.com.br/
BA Salvador Dental Franklin - Pituba Rua das Rosas, 454 Pituba 71 3324-5970 http://www.dentalfranklin.com.br/
BA Salvador Dental Vip Av. Sete de Setembro, 166 Dois de Julho 71 3321-9683
CE Fortaleza Dental São Sebastião Av. Rui Barbosa, 2.370 Joaquim Tavora 85 3133-6016 http://dentalsaosebastiao.com/
MA São Luís Dental Odonto Hospitalar Rua Afonso Pena, 91A Centro 98 3222-4313
PB João Pessoa Dental Melo Av. Visconde de Pelotas, 77 Centro 83 3222-7268 www.dentalsorrisoltda.com
PB João Pessoa Dental Saudental Av. Presidente Epitacio Pessoa, 1.250 - Loja 09/11 Torres 83 3133-3000
PE Caruaru Dental Odontotec Rua Vidal de negreurism 50 - Loja 02 Centro 81 3721-5707
PE Recife Dental Odontoshop Av. Visconde de Suassuna, 196 Santo Amaro 81 3421-6002
PE Recife Dental Sorriso
Av. Engenheiro Domingos Ferreira, 1.653 Boa Viagem 81 3463-5966 www.dentalsorrisoltda.com.br/
PI Teresina Dental Teresina Rua Barroso Norte, 444 Centro 86 3230-7450
SE Aracaju Saúde Dental Rua Santa Luiza, 134 Centro 79 3213-8003
Região Centro Oeste
Estado Cidade Dental Endereço Bairro DDD Telefone Site
DF Brasília Dental DF Quadra 13 Conj. 04 - Lote 12 - Cidade do Automóvel 61 3963-3974 http://www.dfdental.com.br/site/
DF Brasília Dental Federal Doctor Lote 08 Loja 01 - Quadra C 2 Taguatinga 61 3201-2000 www.federaldoctor.com.br
DF Brasília Dental Principal Quadra SCS - Bloco B N, 74 - Loja 2 Setor Comercial Sul 61 3322-4785
DF Brasília Dental Teixeira Quadra CNM 02 - Bloco B - Sala 103 - 109 Centro 61 3962-1050
GO Goiânia Dental Adelar Av. L, 531 Setor Aeroporto 62 3501-2422 www.dentaladelar.com.br
GO Goiânia Dental Coimbra Av. Perimetral, 1326 Setor Coimbra 62 3945-7023 www.dentalcoimbra.com.br
MS Campo Grande Macro Dental Rua Treze de Junho, 1.242 Centro 67 3320-3300 www.macrodental.com.br/
MT Cuiabá Dental Centro Oeste Av. Ten. Cel. Duarte, 1282 Centro Sul 65 3611-7218 www.dentalcentrooeste.com.br
Região Norte
Estado Cidade Dental Endereço Bairro DDD Telefone Site
PA Belém Dental Odontomedica Rua dos Mundurucus, 1.365 Batista Campos 91 3344-2209